Board of Directors

Members of the Muskogee City-County Port Authority are appointed to four year terms each by the Mayor and Council of the City of Muskogee and by the Board of Commissioners for Muskogee County.

Board MemberAppointed By
A. Earnest Gilder, ChairmanCounty Appointee
Fred Hogle, Secretary/Treasurer PortCounty Appointee
David P. Jones, Vice ChairmanCity Appointee
Marlon ColemanCity Appointee
Tim WheelerCity Appointee
Fred Ruefer, MDCounty Appointee
Daniel MillerCounty Appointee
Ken DokeCounty Appointee
John BartonCounty Appointee
John A. SchiltCity Appointee
Chris CondleyCity Appointee
Corrie SissonCity Appointee
David White, Secretary/Treasurer TrustCounty Appointee

Board Meeting Agendas

April 2020