PORT OF MUSKOGEE | 4901 HAROLD SCOGGINS DRIVE | MUSKOGEE, OK | 918.682.7886 • Fax: 918.683.4811 | scott@muskogeeport.com
Home
Site Map
Business Development
Port of Muskogee
Add to Report
Remove from Report
Create Report
 

Staff


Quick Reference

Muskogee City-County Port Authority
Muskogee Development


 

Muskogee City-County Port Authority                                         [back to top]

Scott Robinson, Port Director
scott@muskogeeport.com
View Bio

Dave Davis, Special Projects Coordinator
dave@muskogeeport.com

Kimbra Scott, Communications & Public Affairs Manager
Kimbra@muskogeeport.com

Lewis McLemore, Operations Manager
lewis@muskogeeport.com

Kim Manard-Henkelman, Railroad Training/Safety Officer and Harbor Master/Events Coordinator
kim@muskogeeport.com

Jan Davis, Executive Secretary/Accounting
jan@muskogeeport.com

Muskogee Development                                                               [back to top]
Eric K. Miller, Director of Business & Economic Development
eric@muskogeeport.com
View Bio

Marie Synar, Deputy Director of Business & Economic Development
marie@muskogeeport.com
View Bio

Jenny Crosby, Marketing and Research Assistant
Jenny@muskogeeport.com

Karen Bradley, Executive Assistant
eric@muskogeeport.com

 

[back to top]

Breaking News
image
It’s Time to Take AIM: Action in Muskogee!

Get important updates on the AIM: Action in Muskogee Community Visioning Process and learn how you can get involved in shaping Muskogee's Future.

Contact Us Today

The Port of Muskogee is located at River Navigation Mile 393.8 R in Muskogee, Oklahoma.


918.682.7886
graphic