PORT OF MUSKOGEE | 4901 HAROLD SCOGGINS DRIVE | MUSKOGEE, OK | 918.682.7886 • Fax: 918.683.4811 | scott@muskogeeport.com
Home
Site Map
Business Development
Port of Muskogee
Add to Report
Remove from Report
Create Report
 

Staff

 


Quick Reference

Muskogee City-County Port Authority
Industrial Development Office


 

Muskogee City-County Port Authority                                         [back to top]

Scott Robinson, Port Director
scott@muskogeeport.com
View Bio

Chris Williams, Deputy Port Director
chris@muskogeeport.com
View Bio

Dave Davis, Special Projects Coordinator
dave@muskogeeport.com

Kimbra Scott, Communications & Public Affairs Manager
Kimbra@muskogeeport.com

Lewis McLemore, Operations Manager
lewis@muskogeeport.com

Kim Manard-Henkelman, Railroad Training/Safety Officer and Harbor Master/Events Coordinator
kim@muskogeeport.com

Jan Davis, Executive Secretary/Accounting
jan@muskogeeport.com

Industrial Development Office                                                        [back to top]
Eric K. Miller, Director, Industrial Development Office 
eric@muskogeeport.com
View Bio

Marie Synar, Deputy Director, Industrial Development 
marie@muskogeeport.com
View Bio

Kerry Keane, Marketing & Research Manager, Industrial Development Office 
kerry@muskogeeport.com
V
iew Bio

[back to top]

Breaking News
image
Real. Okie.

Muskogee is a burly, bootstrapping town that believes living free is worth fighting for. A crossroads of everything, Muskogee brought together cowboys and Indians, outlaws and lawmen...

Contact Us Today

The Port of Muskogee is located at River Navigation Mile 393.8 R in Muskogee, Oklahoma.


918.682.7886
graphic