PORT OF MUSKOGEE | 4901 HAROLD SCOGGINS DRIVE | MUSKOGEE, OK | 918.682.7886 • Fax: 918.683.4811 | scott@muskogeeport.com
Site Map
Business Development
Port of Muskogee
Add to Report
Remove from Report
Create Report

Muskogee City-County Port Authority Board of Directors

Members of the Muskogee City-County Port Authority are appointed to four year
terms each by the Mayor and Council of the City of Muskogee and by the Board
of Commissioners for Muskogee County.
Board Member Appointed By
Edwin L. Gage, Chairman County Appointee
Fred Hogle, Sec/Treas Port County Appointee
Earnest A. Gilder City Appointee
David P. Jones, Vice Chairman  City Appointee
Tobi Ledbetter City Appointee
Fred Ruefer, MD County Appointee
Daniel Miller County Appointee
Charles Raper County Appointee
John H. Saxon, MD County Appointee
John A. Schilt City Appointee
Chris Condley City Appointee
Nancy Gaden City Appointee
David White, Sec/Treas Trust County Appointee

[back to top]

Breaking News
Real. Okie.

Muskogee is a burly, bootstrapping town that believes living free is worth fighting for. A crossroads of everything, Muskogee brought together cowboys and Indians, outlaws and lawmen...

Contact Us Today

The Port of Muskogee is located at River Navigation Mile 393.8 R in Muskogee, Oklahoma.